You Can Pay Online  
Bolshoi News>2011>The Benois de la Danse

24 May 2011

The Benois de la Danse

The Benois de la Danse Prize will be awarded for the nineteenth time to the most outstanding members of the world dance community for the works they created in the year 2010.

The jury members (which we re mind you is not a permanent body) are as follows:
Yuri Grigorovich, Chaiman;
Jose Antonio,Director of the Spain National Ballet;
Davide Bombana, choreographer (Italy);
Philippe Cohen,Artistic Director of Ballet de Grand Theatre de Geneve (Switzerland)
Ying Feng, Director and Artistic Director of the National Ballet of China;
Sergei Filin, Artistic Director of Ballet of the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia
Krzysztof Pastor,Artistic Director of the Polish National Bаllet;
Pedro Pablo Pena, Founder and Director of the International Ballet festival of Miami (USA).

Submitted on 25 February 2011, Friday

Main Stage 1 Teatralnaya ploschad (1 Theatre Square), Moscow, Russia
New Stage Bol'shaya Dmitrovka Street, 4/2, Moscow, Russia
Enter now for your chance to win a Bolshoi Backstage Tour for 2 !
An error occured. Please, try again.
You're In!
Now you are participating in the drawing of amazing Bolshoi Backstage Tour for 2!

To make an order, please use mobile version of our website - buy tickets from any smartphone